CategoriesCategory

TestimonialStay Connected

I've bought of lot of stuff off the internet, especially for our dog, this product is better than awesome. It works great and our dog loves the cool water. Thanks for such a great product!
- Jess Collins
Return to FrostyBowlz 14 oz. Chilled Pet Bowl + Bonus FrostyCores
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy cat. Happy owner. March 18, 2019
Reviewer: S. U. from California, United States  
I recently switched from a kibble to a fresh food reluctantly because my elderly cat was constantly overeating and vomiting and this was a vet recommend. My cat is a grazer, so it is important that raw food stays fresh all day. I'm diligent about washing and drying the bowls to prevent rust as I live in a coastal community where rust is an issue even for stainless steel. We couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Gail Jones from San Diego, CA United States  
We have 4 frosty bowlz for our cat’s raw diet. The product keeps the raw food fresh for hours

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as promised July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Chucker from St. Louis Park, MN United States  
Great product, received promptly, and easy to use. I use it to feed a raw diet to my cat. On hot days when she eats more slowly, I'm more at peace knowing the food is kept chilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stays Frozen! June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nina Hoover from La Porte, TX United States  
We live in Texas and the heat in the summer is often intolerable,especially for the cats. We have two outdoor cats,who don't come inside until evenings.. (Their choice.) I really try to make sure they stay hydrated.So each morning,I fill the Frosty bowls with water and put in my husband's shop and on the patio for them. (They come and go during the day to eat and drink. ) I keep spare inserts in the freezer to change out during the day,when it is especially hot. Working well.I refresh the water and Ice cubes during the day also. It's working! 5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Product. Terrific Customer Service. April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Barry J. Drucker from Oceanside, CA United States  
I'd used FrostyBolz for about 3 years, ever since my cat had his teeth extracted, and I needed keep his pate food fresh all day.  I had a couple of big FrostyBolz, with dishes and cores, but I needed another one.  I had several extra cores, and wanted the right sized bowl to go with them, and Mike G. patiently led me through the measuring process until I got it right.   I recommend this product to every pet owner. No mess with ice cubes, just throw the core in the freezer, and take out a cold one. Thanks again, Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Rescue LOVES these bowls! February 14, 2018
Reviewer: A Kitty's Purrsuit of Happiness from Spring Branch, TX United States  
The FrostyBowlz are the only bowls we use both indoor and out at our rescue sanctuary. We love how they won't tip over, deter ants and provide a cool, refreshing drink at anytime in an anti-bacterial stainless steel bowl. Very durable and easy to clean, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Sweet Cats October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brentwood, TN United States  
We love how long the bowls stay cold.  Great  quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Drummey from Canton, CT United States  
Is every thing I hoped it would be and do . My cat eats all of his wet food including the medication we mix in it. The bowl keeps the food cold and moist all the time and as a result our cat is eating  much more and is  doing great. The cat says thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Segarra from Miami, FL United States  
Very happy with FrostyBowlz. Have a cat whose medicine goes in her food and these bowls keep the food fresh long enough for my grazer to eat all of the food and so the medicine too! Tip for cat owners ... sometimes the core pops when you first put it in the bowl at room temperature - easy fix ... I put a thin dishcloth between the bottom plate and the core, no more pops. Thank you FrostyBowlz great product and a shipping notification that brought a smile to my face :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Working out well April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Sue from Norton, MA United States  
At first I thought the bowl was too big for our cat...but she likes it.  I only wanted 1 bowl with 2 freezer inserts, but they don't sell them separately right now, so I had to buy 2 sets.  So far so good, I keep the extra insert in the freezer and switch it out.  She is a grazer so wet food is left out for long periods.  This seems to keep it fresh and food does not get hard and crusty.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Subscribe for Newsletter