CategoriesCategory

TestimonialStay Connected

I've bought of lot of stuff off the internet, especially for our dog, this product is better than awesome. It works great and our dog loves the cool water. Thanks for such a great product!
- Jess Collins
Return to FrostyBowlz 14 oz. Chilled Cat Bowl 2-PACK
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love FrostyBowlz November 21, 2018
Reviewer: CLAIRE COOK from Murrieta, CA United States  
My cats eat wet food only twice a day. These bowlz free me up to do an overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Frostybowlz June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anon from Las Vegas, NV United States  
They keep the cat food cold all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Product. Terrific Customer Service. April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Barry J. Drucker from Oceanside, CA United States  
I'd used FrostyBolz for about 3 years, ever since my cat had his teeth extracted, and I needed keep his pate food fresh all day.  I had a couple of big FrostyBolz, with dishes and cores, but I needed another one.  I had several extra cores, and wanted the right sized bowl to go with them, and Mike G. patiently led me through the measuring process until I got it right.   I recommend this product to every pet owner. No mess with ice cubes, just throw the core in the freezer, and take out a cold one. Thanks again, Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Sweet Cats October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brentwood, TN United States  
We love how long the bowls stay cold.  Great  quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Drummey from Canton, CT United States  
Is every thing I hoped it would be and do . My cat eats all of his wet food including the medication we mix in it. The bowl keeps the food cold and moist all the time and as a result our cat is eating  much more and is  doing great. The cat says thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Segarra from Miami, FL United States  
Very happy with FrostyBowlz. Have a cat whose medicine goes in her food and these bowls keep the food fresh long enough for my grazer to eat all of the food and so the medicine too! Tip for cat owners ... sometimes the core pops when you first put it in the bowl at room temperature - easy fix ... I put a thin dishcloth between the bottom plate and the core, no more pops. Thank you FrostyBowlz great product and a shipping notification that brought a smile to my face :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great invention! May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Nicole from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I had to change my cat to a wet food only diet.  She does not eat all the food right away, but comes and goes over a few hours.  I was worried about wet food staying out all day, especially in summer.  These bowls solve the problem- I have two, I use one for AM and one for PM so I always have a cold center ready to go.  It keeps the food cold all day.  We recently had a heat wave and the food was fine, chilled in the bowl, did not get warm or dry all day.  Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Working out well April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Sue from Norton, MA United States  
At first I thought the bowl was too big for our cat...but she likes it.  I only wanted 1 bowl with 2 freezer inserts, but they don't sell them separately right now, so I had to buy 2 sets.  So far so good, I keep the extra insert in the freezer and switch it out.  She is a grazer so wet food is left out for long periods.  This seems to keep it fresh and food does not get hard and crusty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THEM! April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Hi, Just wanted to tell you we've received the 2 frosty bowls ordered and we absolutely LOVE THEM! I have a full time house cat and wanted her to have cold water all day long. found many bowls that might keep water cold 8 or so hours but yours keeps her water cold ALL DAY. She is drinking a LOT more water than ever before and she obviously LOVES having it cold. Thank you for a GREAT PRODUCT! I bought 2 just so I could always have 1 freezing while 1 is being used and change them just once a day. Thanks Again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extends canned food April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
My main purpose in purchasing these bowls was to extend the freshness of canned food when we are out of town, or overnight so my cats can eat at will. I have a petsitter come once a day and using these bowls definitely keeps the canned food fresh for almost 24 hours.  When I am home, I feed a few times a day so I wanted something to encourage the kitties to eat the canned rather than resort to dry food.  Obviously, it is better to replenish canned more frequently but this is a good alternative if we are to have a petsitter in once a day rather than incur the cost of multiple visits.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Subscribe for Newsletter