CategoriesCategory

TestimonialStay Connected

I've bought of lot of stuff off the internet, especially for our dog, this product is better than awesome. It works great and our dog loves the cool water. Thanks for such a great product!
- Jess Collins
Return to FrostyBowlz 14 oz. Chilled Cat Bowl
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love FrostyBowlz November 21, 2018
Reviewer: CLAIRE COOK from Murrieta, CA United States  
My cats eat wet food only twice a day. These bowlz free me up to do an overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as promised July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Chucker from St. Louis Park, MN United States  
Great product, received promptly, and easy to use. I use it to feed a raw diet to my cat. On hot days when she eats more slowly, I'm more at peace knowing the food is kept chilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THE FROSTY BOWLS July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Arkell from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I just ordered an extra ice ring for our cat's frosty bowls. I put one overbite in the freezer and change them every morning then add a bottle of cold water in the bowl. She goes right for the cold water even before her fresh food. She drinks more water when it's cold. This is such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for keeping canned food fresh June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Pritchard from Ankeny, IA United States  
This bowl is great. I bought the smaller size to keep my indoor cat’s canned food fresh. I feed 2x per day. The food stays fresh all day or all night. The bowl stays chilled. I haven’t tried it outside. It is not too big for an adult cat, but probably would not work for a kitten. Adding a smaller size would be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Frostybowlz June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anon from Las Vegas, NV United States  
They keep the cat food cold all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stays Frozen! June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nina Hoover from La Porte, TX United States  
We live in Texas and the heat in the summer is often intolerable,especially for the cats. We have two outdoor cats,who don't come inside until evenings.. (Their choice.) I really try to make sure they stay hydrated.So each morning,I fill the Frosty bowls with water and put in my husband's shop and on the patio for them. (They come and go during the day to eat and drink. ) I keep spare inserts in the freezer to change out during the day,when it is especially hot. Working well.I refresh the water and Ice cubes during the day also. It's working! 5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Product. Terrific Customer Service. April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Barry J. Drucker from Oceanside, CA United States  
I'd used FrostyBolz for about 3 years, ever since my cat had his teeth extracted, and I needed keep his pate food fresh all day.  I had a couple of big FrostyBolz, with dishes and cores, but I needed another one.  I had several extra cores, and wanted the right sized bowl to go with them, and Mike G. patiently led me through the measuring process until I got it right.   I recommend this product to every pet owner. No mess with ice cubes, just throw the core in the freezer, and take out a cold one. Thanks again, Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Rescue LOVES these bowls! February 14, 2018
Reviewer: A Kitty's Purrsuit of Happiness from Spring Branch, TX United States  
The FrostyBowlz are the only bowls we use both indoor and out at our rescue sanctuary. We love how they won't tip over, deter ants and provide a cool, refreshing drink at anytime in an anti-bacterial stainless steel bowl. Very durable and easy to clean, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Sweet Cats October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brentwood, TN United States  
We love how long the bowls stay cold.  Great  quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Drummey from Canton, CT United States  
Is every thing I hoped it would be and do . My cat eats all of his wet food including the medication we mix in it. The bowl keeps the food cold and moist all the time and as a result our cat is eating  much more and is  doing great. The cat says thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Subscribe for Newsletter