CategoriesCategory

TestimonialStay Connected

I've bought of lot of stuff off the internet, especially for our dog, this product is better than awesome. It works great and our dog loves the cool water. Thanks for such a great product!
- Jess Collins
Return to FrostyBowlz 14 oz. Chilled Cat Bowl
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for hot weather December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Betty Marszalek from Louisville, KY United States  
I've had a frostybowlz for many, many years. It always keeps the water cold and made well. I've been adopted by a feral kitty and the horrid heat we've been experiencing is difficult on her. I purchased the newer cat style bowl and insert. Outside, in shade with temps in 90s it will keep the water cool for several hours. If used inside the water will be cold from 8-10 hours. I should have purchased an extra insert so they could be switched out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bowl December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Norma J Rightler from Glenmoore, PA United States  
I have several bowls, and several inserts.  I find peace of mind knowing my dogs have cold water on these hot days.  They go in and out of our dog door, of course they always have water inside, but when they are out these frostybowlz are great.  They use them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works phenomenally December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Miguel bilbao from Bronx, NY United States  
Just as described! I freeze the blue piece overnight and then my cat has cool water all day long. I couldn't be happier. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Drucker Barry from Oceanside, CA United States  
Currently not using the 2 large FrostyBowlz and FrostyCore spare.I just purchased, as I had done with my last cat, who needed to eat only wet food. I got these products in case I have to leave town overnight.  Now I know I can leave my new cat a few cans of Fancy Feast, a treat she enjoys alongside her dry food and not worry about bacterial growth. BTW, even thought my cat is still small, I purchased the largest sizes, as they have the greater capacity to stay cold for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy cat. Happy owner. March 18, 2019
Reviewer: S. U. from California, United States  
I recently switched from a kibble to a fresh food reluctantly because my elderly cat was constantly overeating and vomiting and this was a vet recommend. My cat is a grazer, so it is important that raw food stays fresh all day. I'm diligent about washing and drying the bowls to prevent rust as I live in a coastal community where rust is an issue even for stainless steel. We couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FrostyBowlz 14 oz. Chilled Cat Bowl January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'm so happy that you have FrostyBowlz just for cats! Perfect size and sure keeps raw food diets fresh for longer periods. Good idea to purchase additional FrostyCores for backup. The construction and design of these bowls are well engineered. Best product I've seen so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love FrostyBowlz November 21, 2018
Reviewer: CLAIRE COOK from Murrieta, CA United States  
My cats eat wet food only twice a day. These bowlz free me up to do an overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as promised July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Chucker from St. Louis Park, MN United States  
Great product, received promptly, and easy to use. I use it to feed a raw diet to my cat. On hot days when she eats more slowly, I'm more at peace knowing the food is kept chilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THE FROSTY BOWLS July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Arkell from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I just ordered an extra ice ring for our cat's frosty bowls. I put one overbite in the freezer and change them every morning then add a bottle of cold water in the bowl. She goes right for the cold water even before her fresh food. She drinks more water when it's cold. This is such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for keeping canned food fresh June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Pritchard from Ankeny, IA United States  
This bowl is great. I bought the smaller size to keep my indoor cat’s canned food fresh. I feed 2x per day. The food stays fresh all day or all night. The bowl stays chilled. I haven’t tried it outside. It is not too big for an adult cat, but probably would not work for a kitten. Adding a smaller size would be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Subscribe for Newsletter