CategoriesCategory

TestimonialStay Connected

I've bought of lot of stuff off the internet, especially for our dog, this product is better than awesome. It works great and our dog loves the cool water. Thanks for such a great product!
- Jess Collins
Return to FrostyBowlz 14 oz. Chilled Cat Bowl
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Drucker Barry from Oceanside, CA United States  
Currently not using the 2 large FrostyBowlz and FrostyCore spare.I just purchased, as I had done with my last cat, who needed to eat only wet food. I got these products in case I have to leave town overnight.  Now I know I can leave my new cat a few cans of Fancy Feast, a treat she enjoys alongside her dry food and not worry about bacterial growth. BTW, even thought my cat is still small, I purchased the largest sizes, as they have the greater capacity to stay cold for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy cat. Happy owner. March 18, 2019
Reviewer: S. U. from California, United States  
I recently switched from a kibble to a fresh food reluctantly because my elderly cat was constantly overeating and vomiting and this was a vet recommend. My cat is a grazer, so it is important that raw food stays fresh all day. I'm diligent about washing and drying the bowls to prevent rust as I live in a coastal community where rust is an issue even for stainless steel. We couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FrostyBowlz 14 oz. Chilled Cat Bowl January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'm so happy that you have FrostyBowlz just for cats! Perfect size and sure keeps raw food diets fresh for longer periods. Good idea to purchase additional FrostyCores for backup. The construction and design of these bowls are well engineered. Best product I've seen so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love FrostyBowlz November 21, 2018
Reviewer: CLAIRE COOK from Murrieta, CA United States  
My cats eat wet food only twice a day. These bowlz free me up to do an overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as promised July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Chucker from St. Louis Park, MN United States  
Great product, received promptly, and easy to use. I use it to feed a raw diet to my cat. On hot days when she eats more slowly, I'm more at peace knowing the food is kept chilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THE FROSTY BOWLS July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Arkell from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I just ordered an extra ice ring for our cat's frosty bowls. I put one overbite in the freezer and change them every morning then add a bottle of cold water in the bowl. She goes right for the cold water even before her fresh food. She drinks more water when it's cold. This is such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for keeping canned food fresh June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Pritchard from Ankeny, IA United States  
This bowl is great. I bought the smaller size to keep my indoor cat’s canned food fresh. I feed 2x per day. The food stays fresh all day or all night. The bowl stays chilled. I haven’t tried it outside. It is not too big for an adult cat, but probably would not work for a kitten. Adding a smaller size would be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Frostybowlz June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anon from Las Vegas, NV United States  
They keep the cat food cold all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stays Frozen! June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nina Hoover from La Porte, TX United States  
We live in Texas and the heat in the summer is often intolerable,especially for the cats. We have two outdoor cats,who don't come inside until evenings.. (Their choice.) I really try to make sure they stay hydrated.So each morning,I fill the Frosty bowls with water and put in my husband's shop and on the patio for them. (They come and go during the day to eat and drink. ) I keep spare inserts in the freezer to change out during the day,when it is especially hot. Working well.I refresh the water and Ice cubes during the day also. It's working! 5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific Product. Terrific Customer Service. April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Barry J. Drucker from Oceanside, CA United States  
I'd used FrostyBolz for about 3 years, ever since my cat had his teeth extracted, and I needed keep his pate food fresh all day.  I had a couple of big FrostyBolz, with dishes and cores, but I needed another one.  I had several extra cores, and wanted the right sized bowl to go with them, and Mike G. patiently led me through the measuring process until I got it right.   I recommend this product to every pet owner. No mess with ice cubes, just throw the core in the freezer, and take out a cold one. Thanks again, Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Subscribe for Newsletter