CategoriesCategory

TestimonialStay Connected

I've bought of lot of stuff off the internet, especially for our dog, this product is better than awesome. It works great and our dog loves the cool water. Thanks for such a great product!
- Jess Collins
Return to FrostyBowlz 28 oz. Chilled Dog Bowl
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as promised July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Chucker from St. Louis Park, MN United States  
Great product, received promptly, and easy to use. I use it to feed a raw diet to my cat. On hot days when she eats more slowly, I'm more at peace knowing the food is kept chilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stays Frozen! June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nina Hoover from La Porte, TX United States  
We live in Texas and the heat in the summer is often intolerable,especially for the cats. We have two outdoor cats,who don't come inside until evenings.. (Their choice.) I really try to make sure they stay hydrated.So each morning,I fill the Frosty bowls with water and put in my husband's shop and on the patio for them. (They come and go during the day to eat and drink. ) I keep spare inserts in the freezer to change out during the day,when it is especially hot. Working well.I refresh the water and Ice cubes during the day also. It's working! 5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Product. Terrific Customer Service. April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Barry J. Drucker from Oceanside, CA United States  
I'd used FrostyBolz for about 3 years, ever since my cat had his teeth extracted, and I needed keep his pate food fresh all day.  I had a couple of big FrostyBolz, with dishes and cores, but I needed another one.  I had several extra cores, and wanted the right sized bowl to go with them, and Mike G. patiently led me through the measuring process until I got it right.   I recommend this product to every pet owner. No mess with ice cubes, just throw the core in the freezer, and take out a cold one. Thanks again, Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Rescue LOVES these bowls! February 14, 2018
Reviewer: A Kitty's Purrsuit of Happiness from Spring Branch, TX United States  
The FrostyBowlz are the only bowls we use both indoor and out at our rescue sanctuary. We love how they won't tip over, deter ants and provide a cool, refreshing drink at anytime in an anti-bacterial stainless steel bowl. Very durable and easy to clean, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Drummey from Canton, CT United States  
Is every thing I hoped it would be and do . My cat eats all of his wet food including the medication we mix in it. The bowl keeps the food cold and moist all the time and as a result our cat is eating  much more and is  doing great. The cat says thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Segarra from Miami, FL United States  
Very happy with FrostyBowlz. Have a cat whose medicine goes in her food and these bowls keep the food fresh long enough for my grazer to eat all of the food and so the medicine too! Tip for cat owners ... sometimes the core pops when you first put it in the bowl at room temperature - easy fix ... I put a thin dishcloth between the bottom plate and the core, no more pops. Thank you FrostyBowlz great product and a shipping notification that brought a smile to my face :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THEM! April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Hi, Just wanted to tell you we've received the 2 frosty bowls ordered and we absolutely LOVE THEM! I have a full time house cat and wanted her to have cold water all day long. found many bowls that might keep water cold 8 or so hours but yours keeps her water cold ALL DAY. She is drinking a LOT more water than ever before and she obviously LOVES having it cold. Thank you for a GREAT PRODUCT! I bought 2 just so I could always have 1 freezing while 1 is being used and change them just once a day. Thanks Again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extends canned food April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
My main purpose in purchasing these bowls was to extend the freshness of canned food when we are out of town, or overnight so my cats can eat at will. I have a petsitter come once a day and using these bowls definitely keeps the canned food fresh for almost 24 hours.  When I am home, I feed a few times a day so I wanted something to encourage the kitties to eat the canned rather than resort to dry food.  Obviously, it is better to replenish canned more frequently but this is a good alternative if we are to have a petsitter in once a day rather than incur the cost of multiple visits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Varsity from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
Ice cold water......the "boys" love it and drink more water!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frostybolz March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Barry Hennessey from Savannah, TN United States  
They r great. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Subscribe for Newsletter