CategoriesCategory

TestimonialStay Connected

I've bought of lot of stuff off the internet, especially for our dog, this product is better than awesome. It works great and our dog loves the cool water. Thanks for such a great product!
- Jess Collins
Return to FrostyCore Spare (Fits All Sizes)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THE FROSTY BOWLS July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Arkell from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I just ordered an extra ice ring for our cat's frosty bowls. I put one overbite in the freezer and change them every morning then add a bottle of cold water in the bowl. She goes right for the cold water even before her fresh food. She drinks more water when it's cold. This is such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Frostybowlz June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anon from Las Vegas, NV United States  
They keep the cat food cold all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stays Frozen! June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nina Hoover from La Porte, TX United States  
We live in Texas and the heat in the summer is often intolerable,especially for the cats. We have two outdoor cats,who don't come inside until evenings.. (Their choice.) I really try to make sure they stay hydrated.So each morning,I fill the Frosty bowls with water and put in my husband's shop and on the patio for them. (They come and go during the day to eat and drink. ) I keep spare inserts in the freezer to change out during the day,when it is especially hot. Working well.I refresh the water and Ice cubes during the day also. It's working! 5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cold core April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Rafael Duran Jr from WEST PALM BEACH, FL United States  
Excellent products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really keeps water cold for several hours!! December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Weinstock from Batavia, OH United States  
My boxer dog loves her water cold so this is great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing products! December 22, 2015
Reviewer: April Griggs from Marina Del Rey, CA United States  
I am so happy that I found these products for my monster cats!  I've been using cold packs to keep their raw food cold.  I wasn't pleased with that.-either were the monsters.  I noticed that their water intake has been down a bit.  They drink bottled water from a pet fountain.  I purchased 2 of the cat bowls and magnetic saucers, the magnetic mat and extra inserts.  What a difference!  They now wait for their raw food like little angels and gobble it up.  They ignored it in a regular pet bowl.  Their water intake has doubled-they enjoy both the fountain and the bowl.  We are all happier to have the monsters happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea November 6, 2015
Reviewer: AW from Wisconsin, United States  
I keep extra cores in the freezer.  Every eight hours I replace the core in the bowl with a frozen core from the freezer.  This keeps the contents of the bowl chilled throughout the day.  It is so easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cores November 4, 2015
Reviewer: JD from TUCSON, AZ United States  
These help keep the dish stable and the water nice and cool.  I bought extras, so there would always been extras waiting in the freezer. They hold the cold for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frosty Bowlz Spare October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Vincent Sarrecchia from ATLANTA, GEORGIA United States  
We purchased 3 Froasty Bowlz with 3 spares.  The spare are kept frozen on the freezer until needed.  The bowl is they are frozen and insert between the 2 stainless steel parts that look and feel like top class stainless steel bowls.  Simply place the frozen inner ring inside onto the flat part of the blow and drop the top on over the base and you have a well thought out and solid piece of stainless dog bowl that keeps food or water cold for hours. It's perfect for people people whowork and need to leave a dog or cats
food out while you are away. The most important part is that the dog or cat love and uses it.  I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spare froSty bowl October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Janel Subjack from BUCKEYE, AZ United States  
Excellent product. We live in Arizona and have a feral cat whom we feed. I just switch the cores out and he always has fresh, cold water.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Subscribe for Newsletter