CategoriesCategory

TestimonialStay Connected

I've bought of lot of stuff off the internet, especially for our dog, this product is better than awesome. It works great and our dog loves the cool water. Thanks for such a great product!
- Jess Collins
Return to FrostyBowlz 28 oz. Chilled Pet Bowl w/Core
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Drummey from Canton, CT United States  
Is every thing I hoped it would be and do . My cat eats all of his wet food including the medication we mix in it. The bowl keeps the food cold and moist all the time and as a result our cat is eating  much more and is  doing great. The cat says thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Segarra from Miami, FL United States  
Very happy with FrostyBowlz. Have a cat whose medicine goes in her food and these bowls keep the food fresh long enough for my grazer to eat all of the food and so the medicine too! Tip for cat owners ... sometimes the core pops when you first put it in the bowl at room temperature - easy fix ... I put a thin dishcloth between the bottom plate and the core, no more pops. Thank you FrostyBowlz great product and a shipping notification that brought a smile to my face :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THEM! April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Hi, Just wanted to tell you we've received the 2 frosty bowls ordered and we absolutely LOVE THEM! I have a full time house cat and wanted her to have cold water all day long. found many bowls that might keep water cold 8 or so hours but yours keeps her water cold ALL DAY. She is drinking a LOT more water than ever before and she obviously LOVES having it cold. Thank you for a GREAT PRODUCT! I bought 2 just so I could always have 1 freezing while 1 is being used and change them just once a day. Thanks Again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extends canned food April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
My main purpose in purchasing these bowls was to extend the freshness of canned food when we are out of town, or overnight so my cats can eat at will. I have a petsitter come once a day and using these bowls definitely keeps the canned food fresh for almost 24 hours.  When I am home, I feed a few times a day so I wanted something to encourage the kitties to eat the canned rather than resort to dry food.  Obviously, it is better to replenish canned more frequently but this is a good alternative if we are to have a petsitter in once a day rather than incur the cost of multiple visits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Varsity from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
Ice cold water......the "boys" love it and drink more water!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frostybolz March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Barry Hennessey from Savannah, TN United States  
They r great. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These bowls rock! December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jill Klausen from Redondo Beach , CA United States  
I had to switch my cats to a raw food diet for health reasons and I needed a way to keep their food from spoiling if they didn't finish in one sitting. These bowls are the perfect solution! They absolutely keep their chill for at least 12 hours or more, so no more worrying about spoilage! I am so thrilled with these bowls that I showed them to my local pet store where I buy the cats' frozen food and suggested they stock them near the freezers.They love the idea, so they're looking into it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loooove this product September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy Sandefur from Columbus , OH United States  
My picky pup was always coming to get me to fill her water bowl, she wants FRESH cool water, found your product online & she loooooooves her bowl, she had not asked me to replace the water since ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🐶😍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for hot weather August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Valarie Knat from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
I feed several feral cats outside.  The summers can be very brutal in Phoenix, and I had been looking for ways to cool the water/food and found the solution!  Even in the Phoenix heat, they stay cool for almost the entire day. I ended up getting several sets so it's easier to swap out the cooler, which freezes very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The cats love it August 18, 2016
Reviewer: James J. Zimmerman from MARSHALLTOWN, IA United States  
It really doesn't matter what I think of the FrostyBowlz.  My cats love it. We have it on our screened in porch and one cat will go directly to it from in the house. It's not a scientific test but I do think they drink more now that I have the bowl.

I'm going to have to get a second one because one won't do it on 90+ degree days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Subscribe for Newsletter