CategoriesCategory

TestimonialStay Connected

I've bought of lot of stuff off the internet, especially for our dog, this product is better than awesome. It works great and our dog loves the cool water. Thanks for such a great product!
- Jess Collins
Return to FrostyBowlz 28 oz. Chilled Pet Bowl w/Core
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These bowls rock! December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jill Klausen from Redondo Beach , CA United States  
I had to switch my cats to a raw food diet for health reasons and I needed a way to keep their food from spoiling if they didn't finish in one sitting. These bowls are the perfect solution! They absolutely keep their chill for at least 12 hours or more, so no more worrying about spoilage! I am so thrilled with these bowls that I showed them to my local pet store where I buy the cats' frozen food and suggested they stock them near the freezers.They love the idea, so they're looking into it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loooove this product September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy Sandefur from Columbus , OH United States  
My picky pup was always coming to get me to fill her water bowl, she wants FRESH cool water, found your product online & she loooooooves her bowl, she had not asked me to replace the water since ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🐶😍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for hot weather August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Valarie Knat from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
I feed several feral cats outside.  The summers can be very brutal in Phoenix, and I had been looking for ways to cool the water/food and found the solution!  Even in the Phoenix heat, they stay cool for almost the entire day. I ended up getting several sets so it's easier to swap out the cooler, which freezes very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The cats love it August 18, 2016
Reviewer: James J. Zimmerman from MARSHALLTOWN, IA United States  
It really doesn't matter what I think of the FrostyBowlz.  My cats love it. We have it on our screened in porch and one cat will go directly to it from in the house. It's not a scientific test but I do think they drink more now that I have the bowl.

I'm going to have to get a second one because one won't do it on 90+ degree days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FrostyBowlz August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We are very satisfied  with our FrostyBowlz. The bowl has a great design and is a good solid bowl. Easy to clean and stays cold for 12 hrs. Or more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this bowl July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL United States  
We had a need to have food down for a period longer than an hour but worried about spoilage.  This bowl solved that problem!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FrostyBowlz June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yoakum, TX United States  
They do amazingly well outdoors even in this Texas heat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cold core April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Rafael Duran Jr from WEST PALM BEACH, FL United States  
Excellent products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing products! December 30, 2015
Reviewer: April Griggs from Marina Del Rey, CA United States  
I am so happy that I found these products for my monster cats!  I've been using cold packs to keep their raw food cold.  I wasn't pleased with that.-either were the monsters.  I noticed that their water intake has been down a bit.  They drink bottled water from a pet fountain.  I purchased 2 of the cat bowls and magnetic saucers, the magnetic mat and extra inserts.  What a difference!  They now wait for their raw food like little angels and gobble it up.  They ignored it in a regular pet bowl.  Their water intake has doubled-they enjoy both the fountain and the bowl.  We are all happier to have the monsters happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bowlz December 30, 2015
Reviewer: Hazel Smith from Friendswood, TX United States  
I purchased the FrostyBowlz a couple of years ago especially for the warm weather here in Texas.  They are wonderful and I recommend them for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Subscribe for Newsletter